Carol Furey - Permanent Cosmetics
4.8
Based on 79 reviews
powered by Facebook
Lorna Bent
Lorna Bent
2020-09-01T01:56:37+0000
I'm so delighted with my new eyebrows! I love the way they look so natural - the ebony shade has blended and fused... well with my own brows! From consultation thru procedure Carol was a GEM! She's warm, professional and will put you at ease. I was a lttle apprehensive about the pain, but honestly... I felt nothing with the numbing cream. I'm thrilled with my experience: great aftercare, super clean premises at Xclusive Ink and a very warm and friendly service. I'd highly recommend 3Dmicrofusion with @CarolFurey on 7-Mile Cayman!read more
MZz N Mendi
MZz N Mendi
2018-06-14T07:54:56+0000
Carol is such a delight! Not only is she super professional but she demonstrates finesse with her technique. She takes... her time, ensures comfortability for her client, all while being very confident at her craft. I do not regret a single penny spent, for she definitely delivered what she vowed to accomplish, to accentuate my best facial features by adding her personal pizazz.... Carol Furey aided in refining my natural beauty, and if I had to do it all over again, I would! I 100% recommend her services, she does not disappoint!read more
Dani Robson
Dani Robson
2018-05-28T22:59:51+0000
Cannot say enough good things about Carol. She did exactly what I asked for. I have incredibly fair and sparse eyebrows... so this was something I considered for a long time and I am so glad I found Carol. Full healing time after the 2nd touch up is maybe 6 weeks. From day 1 people commented on how amazing they looked. If you are looking for someone that has super competitive prices and really cares that you leave happy with the finished product this is your lady!!read more
Sonia Aquino-Cruz
Sonia Aquino-Cruz
2018-05-24T21:27:27+0000
Thank you for doing an amazing job with my eye brows. You're truly a blessing with an amazing talent. it was worth the... travel and the money. Your professionalism and customer service is the best....thank you again. xoxoread more
Megan Evabless Brown
Megan Evabless Brown
2018-03-20T06:11:24+0000
Well done, every person ask me were u get done, thank you
Catherine Katz Ck Micropigmentación
Catherine Katz Ck Micropigmentación
2018-03-04T04:20:02+0000
Carol siempre busca la perfección, constantemente en capacitación para ofrecer a sus clientes lo último en este arte,... me constan las horas y los viajes que ha emprendido para capacitarse con los mejores del mundo, ella está ahora entre ellos. �����read more
Joanne Arena Solch
Joanne Arena Solch
2018-02-17T19:31:52+0000
Carol Furey is excellent at her profession!! I had only a few lone hairs on each eyebrow and had to pencil daily and... check if it smudged off frequently!! She has made my life so much easier with my wonderful eyebrows!! I love how they look so natural!! Carol is a true artist choosing the perfect color and shape for my face and bone structure!! Thank you Carol!! I get many complements on my brows and I will highly recommend Carol and her services!! Joanne Solch Holbrook New Yorkread more
Melissa S-t
Melissa S-t
2017-06-10T03:12:51+0000
Pamela Faith
Pamela Faith
2017-05-31T03:01:54+0000
I love my eyebrows great experience Carol is a sweetheart it's a very nice atmosphere I should've done this a long time... ago���read more
Francesca Scognamiglio
Francesca Scognamiglio
2017-04-21T05:39:01+0000
Rosanna Castillo
Rosanna Castillo
2017-01-28T19:56:22+0000
Yarly Mabel
Yarly Mabel
2016-12-09T05:04:01+0000
yo ando.m buscando en hacerme las cejas pero aca en new jersey no eh escuchado eso diganme cual es el costo de las cejas
Sandra Pineda Arbelaez
Sandra Pineda Arbelaez
2016-07-18T18:12:56+0000
Estaba muy insegura de hacerme el maquillaje permanente en mis cejas, visite varios sitios de personas que me... recomendaban, pero al ver las fotos de sus trabajos no me sentía segura y convencida de hacérmelo, visite cientos de sitios en internet pero ninguno de los reviews me convencieron, hasta que encontré a Carol sentí una gran confianza de poner en sus manos mi cara, y gracias a Dios no me equivoque es una excelente profesional!!!! Hizo en mi un trabajo estupendo! La súper recomiendo!! Excelente rofesional, excelente atención al clienteread more
Michelle Rotiroti
Michelle Rotiroti
2016-06-16T17:53:03+0000
From start to finish my micro blading experience was amazing! Carol could not be more professional and accommodating... and her work is impeccable!!!read more
Uchi Borges-Ortiz
Uchi Borges-Ortiz
2016-06-15T03:28:50+0000
I did my eyebrows with Carol and she's wonderful everything went smoothly and I love my new brows thank you Carol... your number one for me.read more
Cookies Marte
Cookies Marte
2016-06-14T06:21:16+0000
Kenya Renée Brown
Kenya Renée Brown
2015-12-10T02:04:29+0000
CAROL DID MY EYEBROWS AND THE MOMENT I STEP OUT OF HER OFFICEDE NOT EVEN 5 MIN PAST PEOPLE WERE STOPPING ME ON THE... STREET.... NOT ONLY DID SHE DO A GOOD JOB BUT HAS BOUGHT SLEF ESTSSEM UP ... SHE HAS REALLY HELP MY TRANSSITTION TO FEMALE FROM MALE AN EASY ONE ....read more
Teresa Reyes
Teresa Reyes
2015-11-27T16:57:52+0000
Beby Azulita Pelaez Oliva
Beby Azulita Pelaez Oliva
2015-11-25T14:23:22+0000
Sonya Verano
Sonya Verano
2015-10-15T20:31:26+0000
Carol, you did a very good job with my lips! You're a young woman with high standards in your profession, my husband... and I are very happy with my results. I would recommend you to anybody looking for the best of the best in natural looking permanent makeup. Once again thank you so much! Blessings.read more
Rebecca Serrano
Rebecca Serrano
2015-09-29T22:11:40+0000
I had it done to my eyes eyeliner it's beautiful
Esther Cruz
Esther Cruz
2015-09-29T02:38:40+0000
Frances Garcia
Frances Garcia
2015-09-17T14:47:14+0000
Marcela Alzate-Rios
Marcela Alzate-Rios
2015-08-28T01:02:49+0000
Carol Furey is a very talented Permanent Makeup Artist. She does beautiful work!
Cecilia Arias Ramirez
Cecilia Arias Ramirez
2015-08-11T23:14:54+0000
Early D Rodriguez
Early D Rodriguez
2015-07-15T22:43:12+0000
Yngris Rodriguez
Yngris Rodriguez
2015-07-12T16:18:54+0000
Marleni Marleni
Marleni Marleni
2015-07-10T22:24:24+0000
Ruth Peña
Ruth Peña
2015-07-02T00:19:06+0000
Maria Teresa Carmona
Maria Teresa Carmona
2015-06-16T03:15:32+0000
Yoly Jeanlouis
Yoly Jeanlouis
2015-06-12T13:23:58+0000
Nancy Delgado
Nancy Delgado
2015-06-08T16:36:39+0000
Simplemente estoy feliz con el trabajo de Carol y lo mas importante ella es una persona muy profesional y la atención... es únicaread more
Maricel Donazar
Maricel Donazar
2015-06-01T02:32:15+0000
I highly recommend this place for permanent cosmetic carol furey is a very nice lady and very professional her work... it's far the best of the best thanks carolread more
Magdalena Yerovi
Magdalena Yerovi
2015-05-14T23:30:49+0000
BX Virgo
BX Virgo
2015-05-02T22:31:23+0000
Rose Torres
Rose Torres
2015-04-29T01:43:13+0000
Marle Gomez
Marle Gomez
2015-04-26T17:52:40+0000
Wendy Brito Marcelle
Wendy Brito Marcelle
2015-04-18T03:14:53+0000
Sandra Navarrette
Sandra Navarrette
2015-04-13T00:10:28+0000
Ymelda Mejia
Ymelda Mejia
2015-04-11T02:32:07+0000
Carol is superb! My experience in her office was just like going to a friends house( I had never met her before) She... made me feel so comfortable, her office is super clean, smells amazing and is designed beautifully. My eyebrow procedure was not painful at all! I highly recommend any procedure Ms. Furey provides; you know your in professional hands when doing any permanent procedure with Carol.read more
Miguelina Dominguez
Miguelina Dominguez
2015-04-09T23:13:52+0000
Ady Perez Rivera
Ady Perez Rivera
2015-04-08T17:46:16+0000
Vero Ramirez
Vero Ramirez
2015-04-07T19:06:26+0000
Modesta Santo
Modesta Santo
2015-04-07T03:39:17+0000
Dulce Beltran
Dulce Beltran
2015-04-04T05:40:42+0000
Dorka Liriano
Dorka Liriano
2015-04-02T21:54:50+0000
Me gusta una manera facil y sin perdida de tiempo por las manana me encanta como las hacen
Rosa Miguelina Davis
Rosa Miguelina Davis
2015-03-29T13:10:21+0000
Ruby Para
Ruby Para
2015-03-28T04:29:56+0000
Very Nice l want the number
Tammie Dunkelly
Tammie Dunkelly
2015-03-22T14:52:05+0000
Kimmy Johnson
Kimmy Johnson
2015-03-18T06:00:12+0000
Maria Paredes
Maria Paredes
2015-03-08T18:29:06+0000
Es muy bonito cuando ve uno un cambio en la persona cuando ellas se ven bien se sienten mucho mejor y sonríen más ❤️
Barbie Chanel
Barbie Chanel
2015-03-08T15:01:15+0000
Omg I don't even know how to begin . I'm so happy and excited . Carol is the best God bless her and her hands. She did... such an amazing job . I'm sooooooo HAPPY I can't thank her enough I swear. The best experience ever . I recommend her 1000 billion times lol. I'm so happy you guys don't know . God put me in the best hands thanks again Carol God bless youread more
Maria Eugenia Quintero
Maria Eugenia Quintero
2015-03-02T04:53:52+0000
Marie Isabel Mobasheri
Marie Isabel Mobasheri
2015-02-26T02:00:10+0000
Carmen M. Sanchez
Carmen M. Sanchez
2015-02-18T14:39:38+0000
Michelle De Aquino Alves
Michelle De Aquino Alves
2015-02-08T23:44:05+0000
Carol is a wonderful person ! She is very lovely, patient and a great profissional I loved my new eyebrows ! It was my... dream to have them done and I couldn't have found a better person to do it!read more
Blanca Escobar
Blanca Escobar
2015-02-06T23:24:46+0000
Ninoska Nini Sanchez
Ninoska Nini Sanchez
2015-02-03T20:16:23+0000
Wendy Pc
Wendy Pc
2014-12-23T23:59:28+0000
Lapau Pau
Lapau Pau
2014-12-09T05:39:02+0000
Yudettis Jimenez
Yudettis Jimenez
2014-11-09T13:04:41+0000
Teresa Gonzalez
Teresa Gonzalez
2014-11-07T17:20:31+0000
Jazmin Ivy Rodriguez
Jazmin Ivy Rodriguez
2014-10-25T23:02:11+0000
Carol is a wonderful person. Sweet and honest. She has extensive experience in skin care. It has been a pleasure seeing... her business grow and the certifications and extensive training she has received throughout the years. I have been going to her for my facials and she has literally transformed my skin from fair to great! not only has she done so for the past 4+years that i have been seeing her but she has always given me the best beauty advice. Her prices are affordable and her service is excellent. I highly recommend her for all your beauty and skin care needs. Not only is she my esthetician but someone i now consider family. You won't be disappointed with her. 5 stars well deserved carol! Keep up the great work and thank you for everything! 🙂read more
Kovács-Varju Vera
Kovács-Varju Vera
2014-10-21T20:34:51+0000
Carol is beautiful and very talented!
Martha Lucia Giraldo
Martha Lucia Giraldo
2014-10-11T00:26:30+0000
Se ve espectacular la felicito dios bendiga su arte .
Maria Villalta Chacon
Maria Villalta Chacon
2014-10-10T23:54:16+0000
Me encanto
Ureña Jasmeyn Rodríguez
Ureña Jasmeyn Rodríguez
2014-10-10T23:11:31+0000
Belkis Veras
Belkis Veras
2014-10-10T03:15:05+0000
Cual es la direction me gusto ese trabajo k asen ustede estan bella ESA eja waooo
Elians Torres
Elians Torres
2014-10-09T21:56:31+0000
ESPECTACULAR, ,POR FAVOR CUÁNTO VALE EL RETOQUE BIEN OSCURO DE CEJAS. MUCHAS GRACIAS.
Moyita Marleny
Moyita Marleny
2014-10-08T22:57:00+0000
Gracias carol furey me encanto tu trabajo
Shirley Saint-Hilaire
Shirley Saint-Hilaire
2014-10-08T19:14:07+0000
Excellent!!!!!!
Diana Farfan Butler
Diana Farfan Butler
2014-10-08T13:59:49+0000
Carol did a great job. My eyebrows look very natural, people can't even tell I have them done. The shape is beautiful ... and the color is perfect 🙂 Carol is the only person I trust to do permanent make up. She is amazing!read more
Debra Darling
Debra Darling
2014-10-04T15:56:12+0000
I'd been playing with the idea of getting my eyes done for awhile, but the idea of having needles by my eyes kinda... freaked me out. Finally I decided to do it and I put my trust in Carol, and she was wonderful! I was a bundle of nerves, but she explained everything so clearly and was very patient, calm and reassuring during the whole process. I'm a low maintenance person and my features are very fair. I only wear bronzer, mascara and lipgloss just to highlight my features and not feel washed out. With my eyelash enhancement my eyes pop, I can go without mascara and it looks natural. It's been great for swimming and working out! I can also run out of the house without make-up and not care that I'm not wearing mascara. Carol is amazing and an artist that takes pride and ownership in her work, and she is a person who cares about her clients. If you're still thinking about it, stop thinking and just do it. You will be happy that you did! Carol, thank you for my beautiful and low maintenance glamour eyes!read more
Karen Bowen-Edwards
Karen Bowen-Edwards
2014-09-30T17:27:03+0000
Rosa Sisalima
Rosa Sisalima
2014-09-29T17:14:34+0000
Holly Berry
Holly Berry
2014-09-29T14:03:54+0000
Felicita Liciaga
Felicita Liciaga
2014-07-30T01:44:10+0000
Lola ARevents
Lola ARevents
2014-06-20T23:40:19+0000
Quick answers on services
Next Reviews